Sealed with a kiss! Ariana Grande confirms romance with rapper Mac Miller with PDA display on sushi date

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Fans of Ariana Grande and Mac Miller will remember the kiss they shared in the music video for The Way in 2013 but over the past weekend, the singer and the rapper kissed again in a restaurant, confirming they were dating.

Photos surfaced of them kissing Sunday night at Katsu-Ya in the Encino neighbourhood of Los Angeles have surfaced online, legitimizing claims they pair are dating.

Peep the photo when you continue...


Kanyi Okeke's Blog

Got real life stories, gossip, tip-off, happening-right-now photos, compelling and inspiring stories to share? Send us an email: or tag us on Twitter: @KanyiOkeke. You can also send us stories and pictures through whatsapp 08056663554

You Might Also Like

0 Comments, Add Yours has the right but not the obligation to monitor and edit or remove any comment. does not monitor the comments consistently and takes no responsibility for comments posted by our readers.

The thoughts, views and opinions of readers does not reflect those of, it’s affiliates or employees.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Blogging Easier